Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

In the modern era, most of the companies utilize skype and streaming apps for doing meeting and training by online. One important aspect of this reality is giving the feasibility for everyone to attend the meeting and training everywhere. In my views, I believe that there are a plethora of online meeting and training than their disadvantages. I hold these views for some reasons which are set out below.

To begin with, I would like to reckon that online meeting and training are cost less than conventional meeting and training. By online meeting and training, most of the companies are not burdened to rent the meeting room and preserving plentiful accommodations for their members. Therefore, the data from World Bank showed that nowadays most of the companies that implement online system enable to treamline the company budget tremendously.

On the other hand, online meeting and training are more flexible as caused they could be held in everytime. Furthermore, a survey which held by Research Centre for Digital Communication the University of Melbourne stated that 70% of companies in Tokyo are held an online meeting at 6 am while most of the members are still fresh.

In contrast, some peoples perceive that there are some disadvantages which had made by online meeting and training, such as they lean to risky to get the trouble connections and blackouts. However, most of the companies already have an alternative system for protecting the troubles and blackouts, such as utilizing a portable solar system and Mini Wifi connections.

Taking everything into considerations, I believe that online meeting and training are contributing more positive impacts than their negatives.