Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

With the rise in technological advancement, business meetings and training method are changing sharply with the passage of time. Most of the meetings and training are happening via Internet than face to face.This has both benefits and drawbacks and I will discuss in my upcoming paragraphs.

The first step to understand, what are the advantages of training and business seminars on online mode?First and foremost benefit is that staff feel more comfortable and they properly managed their precious time. Similarly, they got rid of their all unnecessary Worries and tensions and staff increase their work efficiency. A best epitome of this is mothers who have busy schedule and love to do jobs they can get vast amount of help from internet and make their career better. Likewise, online procedure are no much expensive and this will help in maintaining the economy level of the company.

However, it is truly said, no rose without Thrones. There are also some drawbacks.Fistly, communication via Internet have a lot of difficulties such as: flow of information,crash of connection. Moreover, people can't get good training from internet because people cannot apply the method properly which they are learned from Internet. Furthermore, in many countries people cannot afford high-speed internet connection such as: kena and South Africa. so due to this people from poor Nations prefer real offices than online mode.

Nevertheless, weighing both the pros and cons there some advantages for participating in meetings and seminars. but, apart from this, there are also some drawbacks which cannot be neglected.