nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world.

how can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

That is true many metropolitan turn into a universal cities, and they have their own beneficial and drawbacks. There are several ways, in which government ensure that all civilizations can live in calm with together.

Firstly, government must create essential infrastructures for cosmopolitan cities. Such as, international schools or local language learning courses. These facilities provide a situation in which people can adopt with new society easily. Secondly, providing some booklets about necessary numbers, address and something like that is useful. In my money, it would be great, if governments provide some lesson about different cultures in schools in order to preparing children for adopt new cultures and endure them.

Living people from different cultures with together may cause some problems. For avoiding these problems, government must ordain some laws. The argument and combat between people about cultural and religious issues will be reduced by this protection program. For example principle religious in my home country is Islam, but everyone is free to live according to his or her idea, and there are lots of churches and temples here. That is to say that, government is the main power source in any country, so it must use its own power. For example lots of TV programs are made by government’s budget, so this tool can be used for this purpose.

In summary, globalization con not be stopped, so governments must do their best and proper cities and people for easy adoption, and it can be possible by education, some law and others.