Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give own opinion

On the pace of life, people hold different viewpoints about many ways to bring up children. While some argue that it would be better FOR CHILDREN to be looked after by grandparents, I am supporting the point of view that children should attend childcare organizations for the best care.

There are some remarkable reasons for children being grown up with grandparents. It would compensate for parents' love and care for their children while they are away from home for an extended period of time. Interacting between them not only strengthens members' bonds, especially in extended families but also narrows the generation gap in modern life. When the standard of living of human BEINGS rises, this method can also be used to enhance internal budgets by cutting down the expense of child care, traveling, and so on.

However, I strongly believe that child-care organizations should be a better option for upbringing children. First and foremost, children will have a suitable and healthy environment in which they can make friends, pursue their own interests, and develop themselves despite being in the vicinity of the house. Having a good educational environment for children also makes their parents feel comfortable and satisfied. The health issues of grandparents should be taken into consideration if children are grown by them. So many many unpredictable accidents can happen and lead to serious consequences for children because they canNOT follow all the time.

In conclusion, although there are plenty of benefits FROM grandparents WHEN CHILDREN ARE RAISED BY THEM, I still keep my perspective about the importance of children's healthcare centers