Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether self-employed have chosen of many people, compared with work for a company or organization. I will outline several reasons for this and many negative effects to this issue.

One obvious issue that, nowadays, almost people have been worked at home. The first reason for this trend toward is that people who are a member of rich family, after their graduation, they could work in their home, because of they have a lot of money for life. In addition, they would have much time for chill or broaden their knowledges, which do not need go to any organizations to learn. For example, researchers argue that if people work in industry companies, they will must work in 8 hours from 8 am to 5 pm. By contrast, when people choose to be self-employed, they are having space time in order do other work in the same time. The survey at 2018 of a student at Hanoi National of Education have resulted with over 60 percent people who like more significantly increase choose do work at home more than others. Others point out that, as many characteristics of human, some teenagers have lazy thought as do not want go out for work, thus they only do their jobs in website on the laptops or mobile phones. For instance, people major in business could order products in websites, after that, when this products was appealed for consumers, they will receive pay for money of this. As a result, people still work at home that the job do not to meet for live anyone.

Working by self has a wealth of disadvantages, which have drawback impacts for employees' life. To start with, communication skill of people choose to be self-employed have sharply dropped. Some professors of Industry of University in Vietnam assume that 6 in 10 of people in the same group which people work at home have lower of ability of communicate than people do in companies. People exchange with others by smart machines instead of meeting with their partners in real life. Furthermore, ability of suffer lose have increased. If people contact with their employees, partner or consumers, they will know that others want what the things is in their companies. Go far, people can solve some errors, improve their benefits. The opposite was true for people choose to do self-employed, they could not real of feedbacks from their partners.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why the case be might and some disadvantages of this trend. People should choose work for companies or organizations in order to learn some skills, as possible as experiences before open any private works at home. To address this issue, governments and individuals who are working at home must back think to make the economy of country raise on.