Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, being an entrepreneur is preferred by many people than being employed in company or organization which might be due to the desire for independence or improvement of personal financial situation. Moreover, this essay will examine the key factor as main reason and major drawbacks of it.

To begin with, flexible working hour and able to work from home may appear as significant factor whose increase a number of self-employed in accordance with their personal preferences. Furthermore, another strong reason is an urge to boost financial condition and wish to make an impact for local economy. For instance, as a business person, it is possible to create a vacancy for unemployment people so it can raise the standard of living by giving a chance to get a job.

Nevertheless, there are a few shortages for being freelance. One of disadvantages can be a highly probable lack of stability which lay at the core of entrepreneurship. The failure to meet on demands of the market by launching a product which does not gain popularity, for example, can lead them go bankrupt. Afterward, result in high level of stress which is enhanced by the necessity to manage all aspect of business. On this occasion, people work by itself should be able to being a self-accountant, human resource, marketing or public relation at the same time.

To summarized, the amount of entrepreneurship growth along with its downside and that is why some people still play it safe by working for company.