Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice. Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice.Nowadays many people choose made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice.Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice.Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice.Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice.

Food is the fundamental need of human being. Presently, masses have tendency to eat food from restaurant and eatery shops instead of preparing food at home. Here I would like to account it's reasons along with it's pros and cons.

Manifold reasons are there behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, hectic schedule of people encourage eating outside. To illustrate, people who are working full time job have no time for making traditional food as it requires time and energy. Full time job make people tired and less energetic. Therefore, they prefer to eat food from outlets. Moreover, advertisements also stimulate people for visiting eatery shops. To be specific, through adverts people get to know about the price and discounts in mouth watering food.Thus, wide range adverts related to multi cuisine allure people for eating outside.

Numerous benefits can be mentioned .initially, buying food from outside provide time saving opportunity. To demonstrate, the process of making domestic food is time consuming and after cooking it is necessary to clean the kitchen. Thus, people can not only save precious time but also keep themselves stress free. What is more, people can also satisfied there taste of food because they get bored of eating same food on daily basis .on the other side, opposite wind is also there.

To begin with, firstly, the standard of health declined dramatically. For example, unhygienic food of restaurants make people unhealthy as it is more spicy and oily compare to home made food. Furthermore, traditional food are at the back seat. Home made food will be no longer of that importance.Thence, the trend of eating fast food not only detrimental for health but also decrease the value of making traditional food.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, there are some benefits of eating food outside. However, still I believe that it's negatives outweigh it's positives.