Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games.

What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Nowadays, Technology is evolving day by day, People are more keen towards using online gaming apps to limitless. Also children are playing computer games on daily basis, Which is resulting in behaviour change, agression and much more. I strongly agree with the prompt.

The impact of playing games on computer is hazardous and deteriorating children's mental health. Over the time kids are addicted towards gaming that they don't even value academics. For example, I was stubborn towards playing computer games in my childhood as i recall correctly famous games like gta vice city, cricket 2007 , wwe and counter strike were the ones which i used to play a lot and that turned me into more agressive kid. By this behaviour change my parents took some strict action against me, After some time i was changed. So the best way to minimize the bad effects is to involve children in physical activities and spending some quality time.

Secondly, I have been through that phase when computer games were limited, But now there are new series of game edition which is the main cause for youth distraction. Youth are so confused in choosing what's best for them. For example kids are so influenced by games like world wrestling entertainment and counter strike that they start implementing on their friends which cause them a huge amount of mental breakdown as well as accidents. By getting influenced by games they start acting like one. To stop this adult should show them the right path and guide them correctly.

I would like to conclude by stating that, Everything in limit has postive vibes. Excesssive use of anything can lead to pychological change or more. Children should participate in various sports activity and keep themselves busy.