Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.

Nowadays human beings are completely reliant on the internet but Somewhere it is dettorioting our capability of thinking. Internet is a platform or source that explores a detailed query. I partially disagree and partially agree with this prompt Due to the following arguments

Firstly, the Addiction of the internet to youth affects the daily routine of life. Internet is so flexible that students have any query related to project or academics within a second they google the questions. The impact of this reflects on an individual's thinking and grasping, For example, I was very keen on the internet a few years ago and always used to take help of google portal, somewhere it doesn't have early signs but later it just makes your mind blank. Excessive use of anything is dangerous.

Secondly, The evolution of the internet has drastically increased over the period. A few years ago there were limited apps to explore with. In today's world, social media has its popularity and fan following such apps like Instagram, Facebook , Snapchat and Twitter has become the most powerful source of media and communication. For example, the moment there are riots, political view or abuse, etc is shared with minutes and the thing is viral enough to take it down or vice versa.

Furthermost, The positive impact of the internet is directly linked with the technology which we are using to the most extend. Innovations come with practice and practical implementation. For example, a high-level language like C is advanced to C++ and Engineers are evolving their code giving the best outcomes to organizations.

I would like to conclude by stating that the internet has pros and cons. Practical knowledge is more important than the theory part. To gain more exposure one should use the internet, learn and implement on the other hand Teenagers should use the internet for the usage of in-depth doubts and curiosity. Improvise, Adapt and Overcome.