It is true that, in this contemporary era, computers demand is being escalated in all over the world at an unprecedented rate. Moreover, it has numerous benefits that is why computers are being used in playing games, for office work and so on. According to my perspective, it has negative effects on our societies which we will discuss further.

To commence with, sizeable majority of individuals are using computers for playing games like pubg, call of duty and so on. Furthermore, they use computers for doing online shopping or watching shorts video on YouTube in which they waste their leisure time or they are losing their eyesight but they do not know much thing about this. Another reason could be, children are taking interest in virtual world instead of real world that is why they have lack of confidence these days while talking face to face. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that more than 73% youth are ruining their own time on Computers.

Looking on the other view, we have numerous ways for solving this. Firstly, attention could be given by parents on children like parents can easily lock some games or impose some draconian time restrictions on children while playing game. Secondly, campaigns should be started by administration regarding negative effects of computers through some live sessions, or advertisements.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, computers have lots of benefits in this world and we cannot stay longer without these technologies yet, me must understand that, it has disadvantages too like harm our eyes, lack of confidence while talking and so on. In addition, we have some reasons too for solving this like, campaigns, parents should give focus.