Certainly, it is true that in this contemporary era, value of hard work is being escalating day by day among people for getting monetary gain. Most of the people introspect that only hard work is crucial where others contemplate that it may be more reason to attain financial success. According to my perspective, definately it may be more reason for getting financial success.

To start with, hard work is dominating parameter of acquire financial success. These days all work are being done by people in different ways. Like selection of school, colleges, sports, e.t.c. Moreover, they are doing more hard work according to their capacity like work is being done more than 12 hours in a day by them. For example, if, anybody would set up his own business at that time he will have to do atleast 24×7 work due to competition in market with different brands and all thing. If he would not do this thing definately he would not able to get good financial gain in his life.

Looking at the other view, there are lots of reason for getting financial gain rather than tough grind like, investment, acquiring new skills etc. If we would learn new skills or learn it. It's play a crux role in our life for getting all the thing whatever we want. For instance, if we would invest our money in share market carefully then we would earn profit by share market along with our job. In addition, new abilities like investing money in any market or purchasing any new assets. Furthermore, we would get monetary gain very easily.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly hard work is more important than any other thing for getting financial gain yet, we must understand that all things are important in its own place. We could not depend on one way for attaining financial success. However, if we would work hard with smart work so it would be a brilliant thing for us.