It is considered that in modern era few masses have access to computer on a global basis and a big quantity of juvenile play laptop games. This essay will intend to analyze some bad impression and propose some possible solutions to alleviate this.

To commence with, first and foremost kinder can face the eyes hassles with these videos games. To elaborate it, They play games on the big screen for many hours and they loose their eyesight also they surrounded by many mind problems. They face very high rays from the screen. To epitome, a headline was published by "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that those children who had played on the laptop for long time they were loose the eyesight. Hence, they can not work on the screen for long hours.

further moving to the possible solution, parents should that they strict about the children timetable. To explicate it, they can manage the kid timetable. Also, they can decided the outdoor games for their children. Youngster can divided their times for drawing. Also, they find the many activities from the outdoor games. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Canadian school in 2016 found that 56% teenager were played the outdoor games and they were far away from the health issues. Therefore, they good in games and study and success in their life.

To conclude, although games are impact on the bad impression on health of the toddler yet, they can divided their mind in other activity with the help of their guardians.