Many people prefer going shopping in big supermarkets, while other buyers turn to smaller or local stores to purchase what they need. As far as I am concerned, both statements have their benefits in some degree, and this essay will elaborate on my opinion.

To begin with, shopping at supermarkets offers multiple sorts of selections, so buyers might consider which ones are considered as the most suitable items. For example, a well-known supermarket chain from Korea called E-mart, offers many different types of products from numerous famous brands, and they are carefully put in visible positions for customers to choose from; therefore, this giant supermarket plays a crucial role in people mind thanks to its variety and high quality. Also, people experience the best services by staffs which makes customers enjoy the shopping.

At the same time, local stores also play an essential element to some degree. Thanks to portable design, people could easily find small stores effortlessly which is extremely convenient if buyers want to buy any necessary things, like milk or mask. For instance, because of the variety of smaller stores across the country, buyers are allowed to purchase what they need with ease.

In conclusion, both different types of stores play an important role in people's lives, they offer several feasible solutions to choose from if needed.