Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, during holidays every individual preferred to travel abroad. Albeit, few people assume that it may cause some negative effects on that nation. However, I certainly disagree with that belief. In fact, it will be extremely beneficial for the foreign country. Here, I will provide some suitable explanation.

To commence with, due to hectic life style, travelling is becoming quite common among all age groups in order to fell refresh and what can be better then any foreign exotic location. Moreover, it will boost the economy of the country people are travelling too as tourist will spend money in their homeland. Besides, it will also generate ample finance for the maintenance of their historical monuments. For instance, once France tourism board made an statement in which they praise tourists as their contribution in generating abundant funds for the maintenance of Eiffel tower.

Furthermore, because of tourism many jobs have been increased not only in tourism sector but others as well such as in Restaurants, Hotels and also in transportation sector. Therefore, employment rate of those nations are increasing significantly such as in Italy where it was clearly visible that how many persons had lost their jobs during lockdown as they were totally dependent on tourists.

To recapitulate, tourism will never have any ill effects particularly for the countries, Actually, it is providing a helping hand to uplift their economy and also it is a kind of a blessing for the citizens as they can earn their bread and butter because of tourists.