Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at a university Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios

Living with family provides better facility of health as well as study.In today era,most students stay with family and some visit to other city to get education at colleges. This essay will discuss pros and cons of these things and help other to understand the situation.

Firstly,the main profit with staying with parents is their guidence and emotional support which help us to push ourself to brighter future.Also,having elder near us will help to take right decision at difficult situation. Having them will save our time in lot of things like cooking,washing clothes and so on. Secondly,they will be there in every situation for us to support us at bad situation. Having them at back will provide confidence to us that we can focus on our study purposes. The important profit having them is they will help to choose our path. Staying under guidence of family will always be beneficial for our career.

The cons are quite more of not having parents with us during our higher studies after moving to another state. Students have to prepare their own meal wash there dishes and clothes which kill time of individual and there will be shortage of time in studying. Student will not have emotional or moral support by there family member during their higher studies at campus. They will not have access to there parents during any difficult situation. Student will lose there concentration of studying if they stay alone. Also, student may feel home sickness and can go to depression. So famil