Nowadays many young people are drawn towards dangerous sports. What makes them so attractive? What measures should be taken to regulate such sports and minimise the risks?

From the last few decades, extreme sports have been gaining popularity among youngsters. There could be a variety of reasons for showing such affinity towards danger game. However, a slew of solution's approach could be taken to tackle this problem and bringing down its high risk rate.

To start with, fascination is the first and foremost cause of adolescents onto tricky sports. They love to take part in adventures activities by nature. This is why then engage themselves in activities like hiking, bunji jumping, skiing, skating, snow boarding and so on. These seems appealing to them, and they try to get an Adrenalin rush from them. This kind of actions can become so vulnerable that they could generate long term health hazards in human body such as high blood pressure, stress, tension, breathing problem and so on.

Nevertheless, a range of measures can be taken to reduce the health risk to some extent. Firstly, Government could arrange campaign, seminars which would explain health issue and risk factors of extreme games. Electronic media can play a role by organising television programs hosted by celebrities and superstars who have a great influence among adolescents. By way of illustration, if Sakib al Hassan, the number one all rounder in cricket, anchored a health programme and discussed the negative consequences of ticklish games then it will be easily accepted by juveniles.

To conclude, it can be said that danger games have no health benefits, rather it creates lusting health problems which could be life threatening too. Some positive motivational actions and awareness programs might solve these problems partially or fully.