Nowadays many young people are Often spending their free time in shopping centre . This has a negative effect on youth and society . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern-era , a majority of youngsters mostly spend their leisure time in shopping mall.Certain individuals assert that this has negative effect on young generation and society. As far as my point of view , this trend has both negative and positive impact on young generation and society which I would discuss further.

I suppose that there are quite a clear benefits of young people are spending their free time in shopping mall but the most part the one thing that really stands out is that nowadays young people are shopaholic. They often spend their leisure time in shopping mall. This is obviously favourable because when youngsters visit any

shopping centre .They about different brands.They know which brands are popular in these days so they only wear popular cloths. At the same time second bonus could be that thesedays young people spend their free time

In shopping mall . This is clearly advantageous

for society because young people only spend time shopping mall. They never do any activities which are not good for society like young people never take any drugs and alcohol. They only like to spend their free time in shopping mall.

I think it's fear to say that there are a few negative aspects of this trend. I suppose the most unfavourable quality might be that thesedays youngsters only spend their free time in shopping centre . They never do any outdoor activities and youngster never do any physical work so they encounter many health problems like obesity . Correspondingly,an additional weak point might be that young people often visit in shopping mall. They often buy those thing which are not really need it. Therefore this is totally wastage of time and money.

In conclusion, I would like to pen down this trend

has both negative and positive effect on youth and society.