With the development of technology, people invented many gadgets in order to provide convenience for our lives. Although the appliances indeed make people’s life easier, many people are getting lazier. In my opinion, I believe that the trend of using the appliances in daily life save much time, but we should avoid using them excessively.

There are so many advantages brought by using the electronic appliance, such as vacuum, rice cooker and so on, especially robotic electronics. Because in modern society, people live in a fast-paced life which makes them no time to regularly do their house works. That is the prime reason for people to perchance these electronic items in order to ease their burdens and reduce their pressure. A statistical report showed that by using gadgets more than 60% people had a fair amount of time focus on their study and work, while nearly 80% people were satisfied with the tasked done by gadgets. In other words, the electronic goods make people’s lives more efficient.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that the excessive use of electric appliances makes people lazier, and even some young people might lose their basic skills of doing house work, such as cooking meals. A good example is some young people who cannot cook rice in camping site only because of the lack of rice cooker. In simpler term, too much relying on the use of gadgets could lead to a difficulty life in wild. Hence, it is better for people to learn some basic skills without using the electronic items.

In conclusion, the high-tech appliance indeed makes our lives much easier, but we need to use it wisely and avoid using it intensively.