Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

In order to become independent, individuals in society search for jobs. Now, elder citizens compete with the young generation for the same jobs. With this in mind, one must ponder the causes behind fewer jobs, and what are the solutions to diminish these challenges. The analysis shows below will address the reasons for such problems and possible solutions in greater detail.

One such reason can be fewer job opportunities available for individuals. To further explain, such results can be due to a less stabilized economy, and not enough projects that can aid in generating thousands of jobs for citizens. For example, the Indian government does not allow foreign investors to build their headquarters in their country which can the reason that it is identified as fewer jobs country. More evidence for this problem can be an overpopulation of the country. This is because overpopulation puts a strain on resources and one of them is fewer jobs.

Be as that it may, solutions exist for the above problems addressed. When considering first the fewer job opportunities, a country should promote their existing country resources such as tourism, and culture. As people will be able to open their small business, resulting in more jobs for people. Now, to resolve resulting overpopulation, awareness should be provided to all the citizens of the nation. To further explain, higher authorities should address the situation in the form of advertisements, and make a rule regarding the family of not more than two children.

In conclusion, the reason behind elder and youngster going for the same jobs in society can be fewer job opportunities and overpopulation. The possible solution to address these problems is promoting their tourism, culture, and addressing the society about the dangers of overpopulation.