Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life What are the reasons What are the effects on society and family life

Recently, the number of adults deciding to have babies until they are getting order is increasing. In this essay, I would like to demonstrate several reasons for this tendency and discuss that its drawbacks outweigh its benefits having fundamental impact on both family and on the community as a whole.

There are two crucial explanations for people’s avoidance of becoming parents too soon in their life. Firstly, individuals want to gain the best preparing and condition for their children future, especially finance because bearing and nurturing a child bring about heavy financial burdens for families. Thus,various of citizens concentrate on their career than family and prefer to hold higher position with a lucrative incomes with the aim of ensuring a fulfilled material life for their children.Moreover, a huge variety of married- couple have more time to enhance hand on skills and broaden experiments in order to care their babies.Another reason is that postponing childbirth brings adolescents more and energy to enjoy their lives before they having a new family member. For example, couples would like to spend their leisure time for discovering and traveling around the world.

However,It can’t be denied that this tendency could produce many negative effects to both family life and society.On the one hand,a significant concern for family is that order parents giving birth later are vulnerable to health risks because their health will decline, and those kids may suffer from a tremendous of serious diseases. Additionally, parents encounter the age gap between two generations making them challenging to connect and grasp youngster. On the other hand, in long-term, the labor workforce for the country is affected and the rich shortage in some industries may occur due to the declining of the young employees.This problem breeds the terrible decrease of the economy of a country.

In conclusion, there are a rich diversity of integral why having babies later in life is regarded as a new trend of marriage . As a result, there could be negative influences on individual families and the society at large.