Nowadays more and more people do online shopping what are the reasons.I discuss advantages and disadvantages of online shopping.

People are interested in shopping .In this modern era several individuals prefer shopping via Internet as compared to beyond times

There are various reason behind this trend as online shopping save time of masses and give variety of products .I will discuss benefits and demerits of this in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason of this is it saves time .To explicate people are busy in their work,they do not have enough time to go market and buy things .So, they like shopping via internet . They just select the item on the mobile phone or computer and after two or three days shipping man gives the goods at their home. Moreover, there is a large variety of goods on the internet. Online shopping sites like Amazon and Flipkart are global based and products are sold on international level and different types of things are available on these sites. This type of shopping also give discounts Therefore online shopping attracted people most.

However, despite these advantages there are some disadvantages of online shopping like it is difficult to examine the quality of prodthis, In other words, in the photos products look good while in the real ,quality of product is cheap.Sometimes, things are not of size. Besides this, sometimes things are not that which people bought. Shipping agents do work carelessly and exchange the goods.

In conclusion ,although there are some cons like quality difference and careless behaviour of shipping agents, pros are more. It saves time of people and also give different kind of product. It also saves money by giving discounts on the products.