Human beings have encountered distant areas such as the North pole and South pole. Although the advantages of this advancement are indisputable, the drawbacks have been confirmed to prior it. This essay will discuss the reasons which lead to my assumption.

Since the first appearance of humanity started to exist, discovering and conquering this planet has been a universal goal. Unfolding new places has several benefits. First of all, is the modification of human's knowledge about new creatures, species, etc. For example, by exploring the South pole, penguins are found and widely known. The second perk is the finance rise which is constructed from tourism. People would build curiosity about unknown species and destinations, and who is financially capacity would dedicate to pay for a tour, a penguin communicating show for instance.

Despite its numerous satisfactions, we must aware of the consequences since it gradually covered the advantages. To begin with, natural areas which are invaded by humans scarcely demonstrate a legal result. The exploitation would lead to the decline of species and intense contamination or even worse, climate change. A prime example, the Mau Son Mountain in Lang Son was a magnificent scenery with an overwhelming view and natural vibe, otherwise, as humans have occupied this place for tourism purposes, now it is reported as nothing but a trash mountain. In addition, wild animals will have to face the threat of losing their habitat or being used for human goods. Consequently, these species will progressively disappear. We have witnessed the impairment of polar bears, explicitly shown in their outlook: skinny bodies and substandard fur. If this keeps prolonged, the extinction of these will be seen in the nearby future. Last but not least, since climate change is triggering, our health will accelerate worse.

In conclusion, although this development's benefits are undeniable, nevertheless, humans have to remain conscious about the cons which are strongly surpassing the pros.