Human beings are now facing serious environmental issues. Some say that this occurs due to the deficiency of particular fauna and flora. Others argue that those are not the only causes of contamination. In my point of view, natural problems are being happened by a variety of causes, not only the disappear of natural species.

To begin with, plants and animals have an undeniable role in human life. Conservating the number of these species not only preserves the biodiversity but also guarantees the qualify of the living habitat. Therefore, plants provide beautiful scenery and indispensable factors to maintain human health. For example, trees give us oxygens and reduce carbonates so we can breathe. Animals play a significant role which can be seen in nutrients in their meat, their contributions to scientific research, etc.

Although that species contribution is dramatically needed with the environment, their deficiency is not the only factor that causes environmental problems. On the other hand, natural destruction is being seen caused mostly by human affection. With the rise of industrialization revolution, human is using more and more natural materials and polluting the environment by wasting sewages into the air, water, etc. For instance, Vietnam recently witnessed the death of thousands of fish in the Mekong delta area which was caused by wastes from a nearby manufactory. The drawbacks are significantly serious and the company had to pay enormous compensation.

In conclusion, the lack of important natural species influences the environment but that is not the main cause of the problem. Human manufacturing activities are the most significant cause of this issue, indubitably.