Is believe that spending money on constructing a healthy routine should be the priority rather than implemented taxes on curing sick people. In my point of view, both improving people's lifestyle and saving people are crucial and should be concentrating on equally.

To begin with, encouraging citizens to live healthily will bring several advantages. Educating one's consciousness in proving individual health will prevent people from disease's effect. For example, a person who is having a suitable diet will face fewer chances to meet obesity. Moreover, elevating citizen's awareness brings financial benefits. The less money spending on curing diseases, the more improvement witnessed in other fields. A prime example, one research has shown that the money which has been spent on Covid-19 could be used to deal with poverty or homelessness.

On the other hand, those who are suffering from sickness should not be neglected. Every existing species deserve an opportunity to live. Furthermore, the medical system is created for curing purposes. If there are no patients, hospitals, or any medical involved offices will not show any advantages. For instance, cancer hospitals are established for cancer patients. Indisputably success in healing people will give them hope or optimism, apparently, bring them the awareness to stay healthy.

In conclusion, it is explicitly that public funding will be more abundant if citizens have enough awareness about a good routine but that does not mean who got unexpected health problems should be abandoned in order to save money. Instead, both concentration and improvement should be invested equally.