Flora plays a significant role in our habitat. While some agree that trees should be planted in empty areas in cities or towns, others argue that households should be built instead. In my point of view, I would say that tree's existence is more indispensable than housing facilities.

To begin with, our health depends on the number of trees in the habitat. As can be seen, since the first living feature has appeared on Earth, plants always provide oxygen and other indispensable factors to preserve our life. For instance, without trees surrounding, nobody will be able to survive within a minute due to oxygen deficiency, recent studies have shown. Moreover, city scenery will become more attractive if more greens are being seen. Planting trees and flowers along with modern architecture makes the living habitat environmentally friendly and promotes visitors proportion. For example, people prefer going to a park in a city rather than visiting a modern manufactory.

In addition to the above advantages, recognizing plant's undeniable role and plant them around the habitat help protect the biodiversity. Anywhere witnessed a plant existence, there will be animals or insects finding to live around. Furthermore, nutritions that come from the tree's roots also stimulate other small plants like mushrooms or parasitic flowers growth. For instance, ants and bees like to use tree branches or roots to make a nest and to hang their hives.

In conclusion, planting more trees should be the priority with human living due to health protection, making spectacular scenery, and preserve biodiversity. For those reasons, plants should be existed in vacant areas rather than cutting-edge buildings