Dressing at the office has always be noted. While some companies believe that wearing formally and smartly is indispensable, others argue that appearance does not decide the quality of work. In my point of view, the outside look is a small factor that has no influence on an organization's value.

To begin with, uniforms are always known as the representation of the organization's characteristics. Wearing formal tells people about where you working and in which field that you are employed. For example, workers in Vietnam have to wear clothes dyed in bright blue in almost every manufactory. In addition, wearing no differences reduces the distance between people and makes them see welcome. For instance, wearing a suit at the office makes employees stay closer.

On the other hand, garment requirements formed employees in a strict rule that was hard to follow. Wearing only a style sometimes makes workers feel no motivation to go to work. Allowing them to wear anything they wish gives them the most satisfaction at work and find no limit in creation. That is the reason why big cooperations like Google, accepting casual clothes at work. Moreover, instead of wasting time in finding uniforms which suitable with company demand, employees can spend time relaxing or working effectively. For instance, people who work at companies that do require formal appearance have better working productivity.

In conclusion, although wearing smartly has a numbered advantages, dressing in the most pleasant way should be encouraged due to the need of caring about employees feelings as well as company's quality.