As can be seen in recent years, migration has become a massive problem which shows a significant impact on people’s life. This essay will discuss the major causes and some consequences which related the most to this issue.

To begin with, immigration is being happened due to the need in improving people living status as well as self-growth. There are a countless number of problems in developing countries such as poverty, the deficiency of jobs, old-fashioned culture, …etc. These unsolved problems require people to find new and supportive land or basically is a place where they can earn money to deal with social expenses. In addition, some people move to another country to find an advanced education and a steady economy in which they can develop their abilities. For example, American has witnessed an enormous number of immigration due to its advancements in both industry and agriculture.

The dramatic population growth and substandard living conditions are the two major consequences of this issue. Not every country can control the number of legal migration. Unfortunately, the number of illegals has been shown to take a higher number than the other feature. This leads to population explosion in those religion and other related results such as homeless, the lack of occupations, massive uneducated proportion, …etc. Not receive social services is an attribute to unallowed moving people. They will not have health care, education, … and many more. For instance, people who don’t have the required paperwork will struggle in finding an education.

In conclusion, the need of finding a country to support living and develop itself causes one of the most massive problems of our planet-immigration. This is occurring leads to a significant increase in population as well as low quality of life.