It is a common belief that online classes bring more advantages than get an education in class in a group of learners. However, in my opinion, participate in groups in class will bring better teaching and learning results. This can be seen due to student’s direct interaction with each other to support and the compulsory focus to learn requires in the classroom.

To begin with, learning is a long process that requires support from others. Although the internet these days can bring new ways to talk to each other but only through the screen, even the most advanced technology can not help with direct conversations. Meeting without the screen not only helps us connect with people but also makes learning more effective. We can talk to find out mistakes, ask for references immediately, moreover, this will elevate our relationships. For example, it is very inconvenient when doing online group exercises due to each member’s internet requirement, focusing on tasks,…etc. on the other hand, groups in class make people more responsible and supportive of each other.

Recently research shows that online classes’ affection is much lower than learning in a classroom. This is occurring due to the most common disadvantages of internet education. Instructors can not find out what exactly a student is doing in class and this results in abandoned lessons from the student. For example, Vietnam's recent graduate exams had to requires lower knowledge to guarantee graduating proportion due to the pandemic, which causes online classes necessary.

In conclusion, the student will get better learning results due to group learning, which helps to make affection lessons, and learning in classes brings the decrease of teaching online’s disadvantages. For these reasons, it is clear that learning in groups in school brings more benefits than online classes.