The number of countries which import food from other nations are increasing in recent years. In my point of view, this trend shows a positive development. This essay will discuss the reasons which lead to this assertion.

To begin with, importing other culture's food will produce production expenses as well as risks. To have a finished product, several processes are required. The money which is paid for each step is not a small number. For example, a standard chocolate bar will cost money in planting, harvesting the cacao fruit, hiring workers, or buying machines. Meanwhile, importing one is much more elemental and cheap. Following that, the land which was used in food-producing will be implemented in other fields, such as education or industry. For instance, a whole school could be constructed on the land which was a wheat field or a flour manufactory.

Furthermore, using overseas food is an encouraging way to learn and discover other religion's sustenance or the methods they used for production. If a country restricts people from approaching other nation's cultures, citizens of that country will not be able to know anything but old-fashioned or traditional meals. According to a discovery reported by a vlogger, residents in North Korea have no idea about pizza or sushi-two of the most well-known dishes in the world. Last but not least, accepting new dishes will gain an opportunity for foreign restaurants and chefs. A prime example, a Japanese chef can open a sushi restaurant in a country which passionate about it, such as China or America. Moreover, this will show a significant contribution to food abundance and cultural diversity.

In conclusion, opening a vision to other religion's food is a fundamental method to improve a country economy and connect nations.