Nowadays more and more people wants to get things done instantly.(information, services, task). why is this ?Is it positive or negative development.?

It is true that, people are more impatient in terms of getting news, assistance, and task rather need everything ready made. The main reason behind such nature is by the enhancement of information technology and technical development. However, although, there are some negative consequences, which helps the community in many ways such as, disaster management, immediate medical care and powerful job opportunities.

Automation services has been spreading rapidly in terms of live news updates, missed call customer care services and availability of vacancies. Political, environmental, information live news updates make people minds to set with fast going and impatient to wait for news hour broadcast or early morning news paper. Similarly, innovative gadget makes up even distant or other continental information just on finger tips. Owing to the growing modern world makes up people mind in express way from the childhood itself. For instance, earlier, people could wait postman to get regards of beloved ones through letters from far. While, today everything on finger tips through modern cell phones for chat or video call and so on. Moreover, services from companies or agencies often wait long time to repair or accept complaints though, today which is just by missed call or SMS services.

However, this trending impatience makes up advantages like environmental hazards, medical attention and service care information's to the core. Such as, live telecasting weather reports allow people to be in safe zone and lesser chance of catastrophic effect of environmental hazards. Likewise, instant medical services helps many people to seek early detection and prompt care from multi specialty hospital support suddenly through emergency ambulance services and so on. Furthermore, sudden task achievement would lead to predominant chance to get jobs like IT department, software divisions. Emerging instantaneous nature would help students to clarify doubts and intriguing more understanding of wast things be mature enough with knowledge.

To sum up, in my perspective, nevertheless, impatient makes problems like conflicts, misunderstanding, other mentioned benefits would lead to this behaviour in top position as compared to downside action.