Nowadays, more children are choosing co-education study. Is this a positive or negative development for student.

The famous writer Blaise pascal said that view things not from the different side but different eyes.Co-education. Mixed-sex education, also known as mixed-gender education, co-education or coeducation, is a system of education where males and females are educated together. I will discuss on both sides.

In the running day, there are numerous benefits study in coeducation. Firstly,A system where males and females study together, there is a better scope of developing understanding between each other. It really helps them to be used to of an environment where both the genders work together. They don’t hesitate or feel shy in each other’s company and they learn how to respect one another by developing an ability to accept each other as they are.secondly,a system where males and females study together, there is a better scope of developing understanding between each other. It really helps them to be used to of an environment where both the genders work together. They don’t hesitate or feel shy in each other’s company and they learn how to respect one another by developing an ability to accept each other as they are.

On the flip side,there are some Drawbacks study in co education.One of the potential risk of them studying together is that they may develop attraction towards one another leading to loss of concentration in studies. With their minds diverted towards other activities, it will be very difficult for them to make up for their careers.Teenage is one such phase of our lives where we feel that everyone is against us. Teens go through psychological and physical changes and if at that point of time they feel that their family doesn’t understand them, there are chances of them getting distracted which might hamper their learning process.

In a nutshell, I have more trust in mixed schools as, in my opinion, they learn children how to behave in the modern society which will help them in their mature lives. In the end, every parent wants the best for their children so I hope that they will choose the best option.