Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities.

What extend do you agree or not agree?

These days, many young people decide to move for their work or education far away from their parents' house. Some people say that it will be good for youths's lives, while others argue that it could bring some negative effects. Personally, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages for a number of reasons.

Firstly, youths can become more self-reliant and be mature thoughtful. youths who live alone would have more responsibilities with their lives than younger people who live with parents. For example, living alone will be required a responsible of basic daily live such as cleaning places or preparing food every meals.All of house works can help to develop young people to be more mature which is cannot achieve if they still live with their parents.

secondly, younger people also can expand the understanding of life after they have learned a certain of value experiences.Faced with a variety of problems could be improved young people to develop their perception which also help to develop their perception which also help to improve the ability of decision-making in the future. Youngster who live alone will become more thoughtful and conscious because after they have passed some mistakes and disappointed such as false from study, get fire from jobs or get trouble with their finance.

Lastly, living alone deprive more privacy and please. People can do as they please and enjoy more privacy in their own places. Younger people do not worry about other person's lifestyles and do have more space to do their interests or works and do not have to adjust their lifestyles.

In conclusion, a younger person's growth into a mature and self- confident individual are developed when they live outside their parents' houses. It has been proven that living separately is positive and should be encouraged in younger people.