Nowadays more task at home and work me being performed by robots . Why do you think happening is it a positive or negative development

it is true that robots are becoming a improtant part of our life when it helps people deal with houseworks and offices. While I beleive that it bring positive things, I also discuss main reasons why we think about it.

Firstly, we need to save time to do other somethings. By using robots for cleanning our homes, we do not waste of time. Additionally, we have not to pay more money for renting factotum. For example, people only pay $ 34 to buy a cleaning robot instead of paying $ 40 monthly to hire maids. The second reason is that robots are more convenient, they even clean the house cleaner than anyone else. we always want to use robots because they're smart, obedient and most importantly never lie. Imagine what our life would be like if we hired a house cleaner to always lie or steal. Certainly, life will be turned upside down.

The development of robots brings convenience to human life. we have more time to spend with family and friends instead of doing housework. In addition, robots help us feel safe.