Nowadays most developing countries receive financial aid from international organizations. However, many people believe that help in a form of advice and skills is more important and useful than money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present days, some management proposes economical help to developing nations however some countries need guidance and talent rather than financial support. This essay shall look into both sides of the argument before coming to a conclusion.

There are many reasons why some cities require economical help. Firstly, monetary assistance is valuable for basic amenities. Nations believe that essential aids such as roads, railways, and buildings should be fulfilled with the help of the required cost. As a result, countries might improve living standards with foreign economical aid where it would be developed with the best amenities. Secondly, in this fast pace life, external affairs are useful for industries and schools in poorer societies. Because of cutthroat competition, every developing society has to depend on external factors for a good education in the schools as well as reduce unemployment. Consequently, it may affect the country's booming outsourcing industry.

On the other hand, many individuals opine that proper suggestions become more important for developing cities. When money is offered by international affairs, it can be developed good amenities however if assistance is proposed by an adequate advisor, then societies would be improved with healthier growth. Thus, international experts may helpful for practical assistance and effective development. Moreover, in this digital world, technical knowledge is a must for developing nations. Admittedly, programmatic skill is the essential element for perfect plans which is cultivated for delicate matters and execute a productive plan. Owing to that, profound proficiency will assist in enormous development.

In conclusion, in my opinion, profitable assistance, as well as practical and advice aid, is equally important. Furthermore, if programs and suggestions are inculcated, then foreign economics also matters for the desired outcome. So, developing countries can achieve better living standards.