Nowadays, most people learn academic study at university, but others think we should learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree?

Gradually, the phenomenon of students engaging in academic class at tertiary education. However, several people assert that practical skills are essential in today’s society. Personally, I entirely advocate with learning soft skills due to knowledge’s acquirement and career estimation.

Profoundly, vocational skills which can be learn at apprenticeship classes help individuals acquire experiences and information. For instance, dressing is one of the crucial element in daily life that it should be learned scrupulously. To be more specific, choosing a suitable clothes for an interview is differ from selecting a stunning dress for parties. Clothes are likely to impress others in the first meet which might estimate people’s characteristic and attitude. Thus, it is worth to equip practical skills for certain situations in reality.

Turning into career expectation, most students study vocational skills in order to evaluate the particular requirements for future jobs. In others words, it is indispensable to approach to various types of fields such as architecture or trading. Besides, when trying new experiences, apprentices would discover the most appreciate work for themselves. According to some reports, about 60% learners have new consciousness and awareness about the significant of career’s evaluation. It depend on individuals’ ability, passion and circumstances belonging to each person.

In conclusion, I would confirm that academic performance is needed when learning higher education. Also, I would suggest that practical classes is imperative which I affirm is soundly based on the above reasoning.