Nowadays most people rely on readymade food due to their excessive busy routine band find it an esay way to satisfy their health on one way or the other . To what extent do you agree or disagree .

In this fast growing pace of life , masses indulge in their office work and in other activities , they have no time to cook cushions for themselves that's what they depend on restaurant food to satisfy their hungry stomach . But some people advocate that fast food or junk food badly impact on human health in various ways . I utterly concur with that fast food hazard for our health . Reason behind agreeing with above given statement would be discussed in the subsequent sections of the essay .

To begin with , being globalization and modernisation people are involving with umpteen working activities for the survival in the society . Because of no time for cooking they relish ready-made food items that is unhygienic and lack of nutrients . Consequently they are suffer with diverse ailments like obesity , cancer , overweight and hear diseases . To illustrate , according to the United Nation report of 2011 , 55% of world population rely over ready-made food that's why obesity and overweight patients ratio growing eminently .

Despite , our younger generation has become inactive and is less interested in sport practices as a result nation builders are not capable to lead their country among others countries . Earlier individual gave more emphasis over providing hygienic and full of nutrients and minerals edible products to their offsprings , which leads to their pupil come forward and take parts in physical games . To exemplify , my cousin Mostly having junk food and they lose their stamina, they have no strength to participate in sports .

To recapitulate , having fast food in excess quantity effect to our health system . Therefore , nations government and parents should have to come together to eliminate this bad habit . parents need to be give to their children home cooked food whereas government needs to impose heavy goods and service tax over that kind of items .