more and more people wants own branded clothes, cars and other items. What are the reason behind this . it is a positive or negative change .

In this era of globalisation and modernization , masses give preference to purchase branded dresses , automobiles and other anyother products .change is the law of nature and every change brings with some pros and cons .I utterly disagree with this change and development . Reasons behind this change would be discussed in the subsequent sections of the essay .

To commence with , individual give preference to purchase eminent clothes ,footwear and vehicle and other things . people expenditure on these because of availability of online shopping , humans purchase product from any country via phone and laptop . To exemplify , my college bought Nike shoes from London through online shopping . They face huge financial burden on them .

On the other hand , humans go far from their tradition . They forget their values . people feel equality in society and it enhance their confidence after wear branded clothes . To illustrate , a statics recently conducted indicate that , 80 ℅ people from nations go to other countries . Most of Indians go to foreign countries and give preference to wear western clothes . They feel comfortable and it helps to familiar with cosmopolitan culture .

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that people forget their tradition and culture through buying popular clothes and their tradition values reduced .