Ensuring that children should have regular physical exercises is the duty of both parents and teachers . some people believe that taking part in sports activities at school is a waste of time . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Sports are an cardinal part and parcel of our life and making them a habit brings positive changes in our life . It is expected that parents should promote sports among children at home and education institutions drop off sports from their curriculum . I totally disagree with this opinion .

Pupils spend majority of time under supervision of their mentors and they pick up sports skills comfortably under the able guidance of their teachers .To illustrate , my brother learnt yoga at school and he is a perfect yoga trainer in his profession , turning the life people from stress to motivation . Such develop cognitive skills and problem solving skills consequently students are able to confront hard situations and to make right decisions either as an individual or as a team .

Besides , sports strength their internal and external abilities and removes inferiority complex from children . For example , I used to play badminton in my school and used to examine the position of the opponent and learned striking skills quickly . That enhance my mental ability by leaps and bounce progressing very fast .

To recapitulate, a develop nation requires youngsters to build their all-round personality and only sports can indulge such qualities among the youth .