Nowdays ,many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children centers provide the best care . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of 21st century both parents working become a trend. Few parents are prefer to other family members like grandfather and grandmother for take care of their children .But some parents instead of believing on other family members insist to admit it in modern childcare centers.

While I agree that , people should need to believe on other family members because our grand parents knowing as very well and children easily cope and mixed with them .

Childcare centers are expensive and number of children is high their.caretaker do not have much time to single- single hang out with all children.

Private caretaker work only for money and have not any blood relationship with kids.instead of it family have a blood relationship .Along with all these advantages one another behind believing on Grand parents is ,they teach some valuable habits and give guidance to our children.which helps to make children more censior person.

In conclusion because of both parents working children have negative impact .