Nowadays consumer goods have become the most popular part of people's life .what are advantages and disadvantages of this changing trend .Discuss and give opinion.

In this contemporary era,the Cardinal portion of humans' life is purchasing consumable items like mobile phones ,household goods , furniture.change is the law of nature and every change bring with some pros and cons. I contended that buying things is good but it's wisely use also important. Both the views regarding above given statement will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective.

To begin with , prompt having durable products increase the demand it leads to market growth .It's helps into economy growth of nationa.Another pros is , high demand of products results more establishment of companies generate employment opportunities.jobs availability improve the living standard of people.To illustrate, Amazon announced that it but their second biggest office in Hyderabad , India .And this buildnees provide near about 30,000 employment in coming future.

On the other flip side , prompt buying of latest products is not wise decision,it's just wastage of money and it create gap between inferiority. secondly the significant demerit is environmental pollution , Quick having electronic items boost up to its production as a result destroying the old purchased emit the toxic gases which is hazard not only for environment but also for human health.

To conclude, consumer needs to think deliberately about it's invietable before purchasing any thing . Having durable goods is not bad but buying only for maintain status symbol is a foolish decision.