Children should take part time job in their free time or they should totally focus on their studies . What are the advantages and disadvantages to children doing so ?

Cosmopolitan generation of contemporary era is more attentive as compared to past . Some proponent advocate that children should work part time after their school off . Despite , some opponents contended that they need to merely focused on their studies . Pros and con of given statement would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective .

To begin with , learners become more active and expand their knowledge through their working experience . If children works along with the studies they earn money for tuition fee , accommodation fee . Pupils become financially strong . To illustrate , in United kingdom more than 26% school children engaged with part time job . Secondly , in advance they get experience of working environment , learn communication skills which is furthermore helps to theme get a high profile job along with high wages . In this way learners used their leisure hours in effective and innovative manners rather than waste it by doing unusual activities .

On the paradoxical side , pupils those start working at a young age they loose their concentration from studies . A study of United States showed that students who embarking job in their high school they did not want to higher University for professional degrees . School children allure towards finance and distract from high Studies . Despite from this , educator not become professionals they have less knowledge about subjects therefore they did not get higher working opportunities in adamant organisations.

To recapitulate , I contended that pupils should requires to be focused on their studies , they can do part time job side by side but without lost interest . By half day working children get financial strengthen or a sense of independent .