Today, technology is ruling in our life . Whether in terms of entertainment, or intelligence purpose. As well as, voilence has a profoundly concern in recent time. Similarly, voilence associates to movies, video games and other programs, which directly affect to society negatively. Whereas, others have a notion it is a matter of recreational and relaxing activity. I would delve both the ideas to support my argument.

To begin with, those people who have belief violence oriented programs do have a major impact on every class of society. Such as, youngsters and kids. Every television program highlights the theme of the story which are completely based with some violent dialogs, picturisation and weapons. Whatever the entertainers do wrong things in these programs. The viewer of these voilent films follows to same. They imitiate the same actions, language and beahviour which reduce to their etiquttes and obedience value. Secondly, unusual loud sounds in it, make to people frustrated . In resulting, these enhances the stress level and create physically and mentally implications .

On the other hand, people who take it as a relaxation activity. Such as in the snipper shooting game player gets the feeling the elationafter eliminating the enemies. Despite that, accepting new challenges as different stages og games uplift the curiousity level and develop impeccable performance. Some people takes it as a greatly source of passtime.

In conclusion, considering the dissemination of violence level in movies and games it would be a biggest threat in the development of children and become harsher in getting moral values. Hence, avoiding it as much as to become the safest place to society