Nowadays the number of cars on road is increasing incrementally. In order to change this trends strict road tolls should be paid on busy roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the new era, the rising rate of motor vehicles is a worldwide crucial problem. There is strong arguments amongst section of people that main roads in the country should be charged with money. I totally agree that road payment is necessary to cut down and decrease transports.

Firstly, cars are the main necessity and luxury for society members. According to UN data, every four people on the Earth have their own car. Undoubtedly, people views that transport solves city connection problems and helps to thrifty times. However, growing numerous of vehicles lead to traffic jam in the large cities. As a result, during the traffic congestion amount of car waste and toxic grow up sharply that deteriorate air pollution. Also over-crowded road and magistral aggravate people' health. For instance, in Almaty, the largest city of Kazakhstan, during the rash-hour inhabitants spend two hour to get to home after the work. In my opinion, traffic jam is devastating situation that drivers and bus passengers lose their nerve and passion.

Secondly, many countries divide million dollars every year in order to build and repair routes. Tremendous number of traffics damage and deteriorate road quality. In my opinion, legislature should set up law which obliges road payment on the busy part of city or countryside.

Finally, money that amass from road toll has to spend to solve health and air pollution matters. Moreover authority should high-quality roads and huge amount of budget is needed. Therefore, state could spend money that collected from drivers for road fixing.

To sum up, it is clear that main causes if road congestion and air pollution are huge amount of transports. This society matter can be decreased by road toll.