Nowadays people depend on technology in their free time. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is acknowledged that recently most people tend to immerse themselves in technology when they have leisure time. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reason, and then suggest some solutions to address this problem.

There are many myriad reasons why technology affects many human activities, the most significant of which are keeping themselves isolated and life imbalance and leading to many diseases. With regard to the former, many people tend to keep themself to themself after exposure to the mobile phone all the time, making them immerse themself in the world of digital devices. Moreover, these things lead to steering clear of everyone when they are in person in a certain situation in life. when it comes to the latter, the negative aspect of technological addiction is that makes physical human activities effects by ones. For example, users tend to be couch potatoes to stay at home all year long resulting in many popular diseases for them, such as obesity, cardiovascular, and an extreme case of eating disorders or depression that is inevitable.

Some measures should be taken into consideration to alleviate this, associated with entertainment to release stress and creative content on social media. In terms of, technological development brings about many recreational aspects for users, making people can easily access to approaches the diversity and interesting content on social media to hang loose after working for a long day. Additionally, not also learning from the program how to mitigate the stressful mood, but also generate sustainable energy. As far as the latter is concerned, more and more people use digital devices to create the foundation of entertainment for viewers. For instance, they spend almost their creative skill thinking out of the box, which brings to viewers the productive quality of a chain of series, along with the inspirational message to viewers.

In conclusion, although the development of technology brings many drawbacks to human activities would be justified, there are many approaches existing to tackle this.