Nowadays people dont wear their trafitional dresses for long time. Should encourage the people to wear their traditional dresses every day?

With the steady growth in modernization the life style of people have been greatly milestone , However some isseus remain unchallenged and as complex as ever . For instance , the given topic asserts that should people wear their traditional dress or not ? I am totally agree with the statement and i will discuss it in ensuring paragraphs .

To begin with , in many nation people wear their traditional dresses for short time . It is bad influence on their culture so, that is why most of the youngsters less knowldge about their culture . When individuals of these cuntries wear the tradition costumes on regular basis so, there are many good effect on the tration of the nation because new genration get information about their culture so, they do not forget thier tradition . A best epitome is that a survey conducted from 2007 to 2010 in india that most of the people of the india attract by the westren culture as well as they started wearing westren dresses and adopt this tradition so, that is why new generation also for forget their culture.

Moving further , in the modren era , masses go oversea countries for travelling. When individuals of these nations wear their traditional costumes so, people who comes form another nations can easily get knowldge about the culture of these countries. Wearing traditional dresses help ro spread the culture in other parts of the world by travelling .

To recapitulate , individuals should wear their traditional dresses so, it helps to save and spread the culture of the nation because traditional costumes play important role in culture of the contury .