With the steady growth in modernization the life stlye of people have been greatly affected.They have achieved various milestones.However,some issues remains unchallanged and as complex as ever.For intance,the given topic asserts that why school athorities focus on the traditiional subjects rather than modern subjects? Upto some extent i agree with the given statement and i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with,there are people who claim that schools emphasis on historical subjects.there are so many reasons behind this issue.The firstvand foremost ground is that lack of knowledge regarding culture because in rhe modern era,students are depend on the technology like computer,smartphone so that is why students are forgetting their culture and mostly schools are focus on the traditional subject because this way helps the youth to attach with their culture and enhance knowledge about past history. Apart from it, if next generation has some knowledge regarding past events , moral values then they can be useful to alive culture , tradition , rituals vis a vis about importace of revolution of patroit person in upcoming.

On the other hand , there are individuals who believe that only traditional subjects are also essential to get a good job and helps to become a successful in their life.A survey conducted that for being a doctor people need to study of medical subject.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options,i believe that these is no single conclusion still , i take the ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Because history and another subjects have their own importance.