In hodiernal era, newspaper has become necessity of individual’ s life. Newspaper is like a rudder boat which needs a steering wheel. Journalists play a significant role in the society. Now, humankind get knowledge by an electronic media and a five pages paper, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. There are many factors can be deemed. Must be reckoned on journalis or not. This essay will discuss all metaphors in up coming pharagraphs.

Journalists are the witness of each and every situation. Mankinds commence their day with a cup of tea and newspaper. Electronic media is one of the best choice to get insured us what is happing surrounding in the society. Furthermore most of the journalist have become money minded and utilise their power to hide reality. For a fine example, in present many crimes are committing by high class profile as rapes , muders, corruption and so on. But they do not print reality fact about them.

Hemo- species ponder that journalists should have much quality which may differ from others. Journalist should write the reality without any fear and corruption. They should use their pens as like ‘ weapons’. They have to express their ability as well as knowlege at front of public.

I personally believe that people should not negate the quality of news in daily routein. They have to cogitate but not blindly. They should give feed back which may helpful to write superior news.

In culmination I would like to say that people should realise what journalists done for us rather than for controversy.