Nowadays people have greater access to fastfood. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage.

it is true that in these days most of the individuals consume fastfood such as burger, pizza and other. While people get easily attracted by this type of meal items. it effect badly on persons health. also demerits are more than merits and i will explain the reason in following paragraphs.

To commence with,looking the advantage of the fastfood. Firstly, it is easily available and takes limited time to cook. To elobrate, peoples have busy schedule and they do not have enough time to prepare as they mostly prefer to eat readymade food like Momos, springroll. Secondly, Children get addicted to this varity and consume it on regularly basis.Thus, fastfood is prerfect item for those who have no sufficient time to prepare.

Turning to the another side of the argument, there is more cons than pros. it is badly effected on the individuals health. In other words, it is main cause of the people mantally and physically health problems. Therefore, it has less nutritions and vitamins which people need to remain healthy. Furthermore, this leads many physical problems. For intance, A survey conducted by health magzin in UK shows that peoples who consume more fastfood suffer with many problems like Dipression, illusumania.Hence, individuals who prefer it also has bad health conditions.

In conclusion, fastfood may has many advantages but its merits may not outweigh the disadvantage. Since individuals should consume healthy diet and prefer it rendomly.