Nowadays people waste alot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. why do you think people waste food. what can be done to reduce the amount of food they grow away.

In recent years, the growing level are being increased of waste food by people who are being bought from food and restaurants. It has been an unprecedented growth of waste food though individuals at a same time ever growing amount of waste food which has been a burning issue and a major cause of concern which need to do at once. this essay intend to analyze the most prominent reasons, why this phenomena is occurring and also some rational and proactive measure and recommend this nuisance.

The most prominent reason striking to my is that it has become a trend of parties which is lure to people.Usually, people have the tendency to buy plethora food quantity for make tremendous parties because of the fear of shortage of food. Moreover, some individuals after attending day parties, they buy food and bring at home to eat at night without appetite, but consequently, foods are found in dustbin in the morning. Furthermore, there are not only the culprit of individuals but also some guilty of food shops and restaurants as well. Due to inappropriate cooked food, tasteless meal, damage packing, and late delivery at home, which become people have to approach to another source. Over and above, people run back of tasty food and go to miscellaneous eating house where they decide the taste.

Although, there is no easy answer to this question yet to following measure can be implemented to stimulate, country as well as individuals should take a step ti alleviate the wastage of food. Government make awareness the people regarding the value of food. Some section of society, has mitigate the wastage of food by giving to poor individuals, who are unable to eat food. In addition, to tackle this burning issue, another section of people are advertising their group on television to collect the meal which people left.

to recapitulate, the crying need of hours is to reduce the amount of wastage food by using the another source of people earlier the above mention are taken implemented the better it is.