Nowadays, pollution and waste level are increasing rapidly . How does this affect ordinary people? what step can be taken to overcome this problem?

Pollution is a genuine and pervasive environmental and social problem with no obvious solution which has caused a significant effect on human being.Environmentalists are grappling to tackle increasing waste levels and keep the atmosphere pure.There are numerous health related problems caused by atmospheric pollution and some of them will be discussed in this essay below along with some potential solutions.

It is undeniable that people's health is being harmed by the aforementioned problem gigantically due to which they are not able to inhale pure natural air and drink clean water.For example, in some developing countries like Nepal, Sudan, India, sri Lanka etc, waste products are dumped in the source of water and anywhere on the side of the road without proper management. consequently, people get sick and disease like diarrhea is emerged and spread in no time after drinking such contaminated water. Hence, it is clear that mankind is being cursed with pollution and unwanted garbages.

On the Other hand, there are some potential actions that could be followed to defeat this issues.One of the effective solution would be making people aware of its outcomes. for instance,if people are provided awareness campaigns time and again, they will not pollute the environment without due consideration. Likewise, government should arrange rubbish bin place to place and fine should be imposed if garbage is thrown in undesignated areas.

In conclusion, public awareness plays a vital role to reduce the atmospheric pollution and both government and public should work together amicably to tackle the existing issue of pollution and waste management .